Friday Inspiration: Anthropologie

Gosh it has been such a long and busy week. I volunteer on the side with an organization called Project Spark, and last night was our big fundraiser. It was a huge success, but getting a post up has been the farthest thing from my mind. But, I promised myself that I would post Monday – Friday, so here goes.

Below is the very very first inspiration board that I created a few months ago and it all started with one of my all time favorites…this Blythe chair from Anthropologie. Although $1600 it’s definitely something I would splurge for (and I am considering doing it). It’s one of those great pieces I know I would have around for a very long time. 1) Blythe Chair from Anthropologie, $1598

2) Clear Console Table, CB2, $349

3) Black Bookcase/Makeshift TV Stand, Target (and used in my post last week), $179

4) Rug, West Elm, $49 – $699

5) Stoool, CB2, $129

6) Bench and black sofa, sources unknown

Hope you all have a great weekend spent with family and friends!

About designonmydime

I am a 30-something living in NYC. Follow along as I work on making my Manhattan rental a home, share inspiration, and help you design on your own dime.
This entry was posted in Design. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

